Florida Law Enforcement Officers’ Hall of Fame

- Past Inductees -

Select a class year linked below to read about the inductees

2022 Inductees: 

David F. Harvey

Henry Neil Kirkman

Arthur McGehee

Charles R. Press

Stephen D. Wayne


2021 Inductees:

Nathaniel Glover

Irving Heller

Sidney R. Klein

Edward M. Spooner

John M. Spottswood

2020 Inductees:

Lawrence W. Crow, Jr.

James M. Gabbard

William A. Liquori

William J. Romine

Donna Uzzell

2019 Inductees:

Charles F. DuPont

Manuel L. Gonzalez

Paul R. Hoover

Alphonso Lofton

James D. Sewell


2018 Inductees:

Robert Blackburn

Donald Eslinger

Ernest George

Frederick Maas

James Smith


2017 Inductees:

Richard M. Beary

William B. Berger

James T. Moore

Neil J. Perry

J. M. "Buddy" Phillips


2016 Inductees:

Willis D. Booth

Larry Campbell

Thomas D. Hurlburt, Jr.

James F. Medley

Leonidas George Mavro Thalassites


   Related Pages:

Florida Department of Law Enforcement Priorities

FDLE is composed of five areas: Executive Direction and Business Support, Criminal Investigations and Forensic Science, Criminal Justice Information, Criminal Justice Professionalism and Florida Capitol Police. FDLE’s duties, responsibilities and procedures are mandated through Chapter 943, FS, and Chapter 11, FAC. To learn more about these areas, read our Statement of Agency Organization and Operation or visit our Open Government page.