Florida D.A.R.E. Program

Officer Training Schedule
 

 
Training Dates
Location
Forms
March 14 - 25, 2022
Northwest Florida
(Okaloosa County area)*
March Registration Form
June 6 - 17, 2022
Central Florida
(Seminole/Orange County area)*
June Registration Form
July 18 - 29, 2022
South Florida
(Broward County area)*
July Registration Form

‚Äč*Location details to be announced.       


Tuition Fees:

  • Recertification Students (40 Hours): $225.00
  • Full-Time Students (80 Hours): $450.00


 

Registration

 

Classes are filling up quickly, so register now!
 

To register, please complete a registration form linked in the table above, and email it to training coordinator David Bullard. (Payment will not be required at this time.)

 

For more information, please contact:

Coordinator:   David Bullard
Phone:  
850-410-7580
Fax:   850-410-2681
Email:   DavidBullard@fdle.state.fl.us
Mailing  
Address:  
FL Dept. of Law Enforcement
ATTN: David Bullard, D.A.R.E. Program
P.O. Box 1489
Tallahassee, FL 32302
  
 
- Related Pages -