

## Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Commission

Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Commission Meeting Agenda Conference Call January 2, 2019

## January 2, 2019

	9:30 a.m.	Opening Remarks and Roll Call Sheriff Bob Gualtieri, Commission Chair
	9:35 a.m.	Review and Approval of <u>Minutes from December 12-13, 2018</u> Sheriff Bob Gualtieri
	9:40 a.m.	Report Discussion and Vote
	10:00 a.m.	Public Comment (Must email <u>JenniferMiller2@fdle.state.fl.us</u> with name to be called on and remarks are limited to 3 minutes each).
	10:15 a.m.	Adjourn
•		

## IN MEMORY OF:

Alyssa Alhadeff

Scott Beigel

Martin Duque Anguiano

Nicholas Dworet

Aaron Feis

Jaime Guttenberg

Christopher Hixon

Luke Hoyer

Cara Loughran

Gina Montalto

Joaquin Oliver

Alaina Petty

Meadow Pollack

Helena Ramsay

Alexander Schachter

Carmen Schentrup

Peter Wang