Florida Law Enforcement Officers' Hall of Fame 

Official Inductees

Select a link below to read about past inductees

2019 Inductees:

Charles F. DuPont

Manuel L. Gonzalez

Paul R. Hoover

Alphonso Lofton

James D. Sewell


2018 Inductees:

Robert Blackburn

Donald Eslinger

Ernest George

Frederick Maas

James Smith


2017 Inductees:

Richard M. Beary

William B. Berger

James T. Moore

Neil J. Perry

J. M. "Buddy" Phillips


2016 Inductees:

Willis D. Booth

Larry Campbell

Thomas D. Hurlburt, Jr.

James F. Medley

Leonidas George Mavro Thalassites