

IN MEMORY OF:

Martin Duque Anguiano

Alyssa Alhadeff

Nicholas Dworet

Jaime Guttenberg

Christopher Hixon

Aaron Feis

Luke Hoyer

Cara Loughran

Gina Montalto

Joaquin Oliver

Alaina Petty

Meadow Pollack

Helena Ramsay

Alexander Schachter

Carmen Schentrup

Peter Wang

Scott Beigel

Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Commission

Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Commission Meeting Agenda Virtual Meeting August 31, 2020

August 31, 2020

9:00 a.m.	Opening Remarks and Roll Call Sheriff Bob Gualtieri, Commission Chair
9:05 a.m.	Review and Approval of <u>October 31, 2019 Meeting Minutes</u> Sheriff Bob Gualtieri
9:10 a.m.	DOE Update on Office of Safe Schools and School Safety Compliance During COVID-19
9:30 a.m.	Review of Legislative Session Sheriff Bob Gualtieri
10:00 a.m.	Approval of Settlement Agreement Sheriff Bob Gualtieri
10:15 a.m.	<u>Commission Discussion on Future Meeting Topics</u> and Roundtable on Commission Direction
10:45 a.m.	Public Comment (Must email <u>JenniferMiller2@fdle.state.fl.us</u> with name to be called on and remarks are limited to 3 minutes each).
11:00 a.m.	Adjourn
	*Reminder, please mute your phone during this meeting. *