

## Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Commission

Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Commission Meeting Agenda Conference Call October 31, 2019

## IN MEMORY OF:

Alyssa Alhadeff

Scott Beigel

Martin Duque Anguiano

Nicholas Dworet

**Aaron Feis** 

Jaime Guttenberg

Christopher Hixon

Luke Hoyer

Cara Loughran

Gina Montalto

Joaquin Oliver

Alaina Petty

Meadow Pollack

Helena Ramsay

Alexander Schachter

Carmen Schentrup

Peter Wang

## October 31, 2019

8:30 a.m. Opening Remarks and Roll Call

Sheriff Bob Gualtieri, Commission Chair

8:35 a.m. Review and Approval of October 15-16 Meeting Minutes

Sheriff Bob Gualtieri

8:40 a.m. Report Discussion and Vote

Final Draft Report

Additional Discussion Documents

9:25 a.m. Public Comment (Must email JenniferMiller2@fdle.state.fl.us with

name to be called on and remarks are limited to 2 minutes each).

9:30 a.m. Adjourn

\*Reminder, please mute your phone during this conference call.\*