SESIR Workgroup Committee Members

Dr. Greg Bostic, Principal of Ribault High School (Duval County Public Schools) Stephen Bowen, Florida Department of Education, Department of Technology Information Dr. Rachel Dawes, District Administration (Collier County Public Schools) Candido Garcia, District MIS (Clay County Public Schools) Ronald Gray, District Administration (Suwannee County Public Schools) Jenn Halter, 2021 Principal of the Year (Clay County Public Schools) Dr. Dywayne Hinds, Assistant Superintendent (Pinellas County Public Schools) Gary Howze, Office of the Attorney General, Director of Law Enforcement Relations, Victims Services and Criminal Justice Programs Dr. Sherry Jackson, Florida Department of Juvenile Justice, Director of Research and Data Integrity Demiki Joiner, District Administration (Orange County Public Schools) Dustin Keeton, Dean (Osceola County Public Schools) Melissa Matz, 2023 Teacher of the Year (Clay County Public Schools) Kathy Neumann, District MIS (Citrus County Schools) Sarah Painter, 2022 Teacher of the Year (Pinellas) Daniel Rawson, Dean (Polk County Public Schools) Sherrie Raulerson, Superintendent (Baker County Public Schools) Brooks Rumenik, Florida Department of Education, Deputy Director, Office of Safe Schools Max Schacter, Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Commission Member Phillip Suber, Florida Department of Law Enforcement Bureau Chief, Crime Information Gary Weisman, State Attorney, Chief Financial Officer Stacia Werner, 2022 Assistant Principal of the Year (Lake County Public Schools)

*Ex Officio Members:

Melissa Baker, Florida Department of Education, Office of Safe Schools

Jamie Braun, Florida Department of Education, General Counsel

Julie Collins, Florida Department of Education, Office of Safe Schools