MSD Threat Management Committee Members:

Bob Gualtieri, Pinellas County Sheriff and Chair MSD Commission

Diana Green, Superintendent Duval County Schools

Greg Burton, Chief of Police Duval County Schools

Danny Dean, School Safety Specialist, Okaloosa County Schools

Michael Kelleher, Threat Management supervisor Hillsborough County Schools

Ernie Lozano, Threat Management supervisor, Broward County Schools

Gus Xhudo, Security Director, Charter Schools USA

Ruthe Francis, Threat Management supervisor Palm Beach County Schools

Darren Norris, School Safety Specialist, Sumter County Schools

Kyle Worthington, Sergeant Seminole County Sheriff's Office

Syliva Ifft, Florida DOE

Tracy Sampson, Florida DOE