Criminal Justice Training Centers

A list of Florida criminal justice training centers is provided below, in order by region. For state law enforcement and corrections training centers, please see the last section of this page.
Region I:
Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, and Walton Counties
Region II:
Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, and Washington Counties
Region III:
Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, and Wakulla Counties
Region IV:
Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton,
Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, and Union Counties
Region V:
Clay, Duval, Nassau, Putnam, and St. Johns Counties
Region VI:
Citrus, Hernando, Levy, Marion, and Sumter Counties
Region VII:
Brevard, Flagler, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, and Volusia Counties
Region VIII:
DeSoto, Hardee, Highlands, and Polk Counties
Region IX:
Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, and Pinellas Counties
Region X:
Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee, and Sarasota Counties
Region XI:
Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, and St. Lucie Counties
Region XII:
 Palm Beach County
Region XIII:
Broward County
Region XIV:
Miami-Dade and Monroe Counties
More Training Centers & Contacts:
State Law Enforcement
Florida Department of Corrections

Florida Training Centers
Florida Criminal Justice Agencies